| ABOUT THE PMA | | EVENTS | | NEWS | | MUSIC GROUPS | | GALLERY | | SITE MAP |
 
 
HOME
STUDENT INFO
MUSIC STAFF
SUMMER CAMP
ALUMNI
NORWOOD HS
MUSIC LINKS
MUSIC SPONSORS
CONTACT WEBMASTER

Norwood Public Schools Music Staff

Catherine Connor-Moen - Director of Fine Arts
781-352-3546
cmoen@norwood.k12.ma.us

 

Steven Conant - High School Instrumental
sconant@norwood.k12.ma.us

 

Ashley Nelson - High School Choral
anelson@norwood.k12.ma.us

 

Timothy MacDonald - Middle School Instrumental

tmacdonald@norwood.k12.ma.us

Website for Mr.MacDonald

www.cmsinstrumentalmusic.weebly.com

 

Chris Martin - Middle School Choral
cmartin@norwood.k12.ma.us

 

Monique Lariviere - Elementary Music

Cleveland & Willett Schools: website located on Cleveland School Website
mlariviere@norwood.k12.ma.us

Website for Ms. Lariviere http://www.norwood.k12.ma.us/subsite/cle/teacher/385

 

Heidi Chambers - Elementary Music

Prescott School
hchambers@norwood.k12.ma.us

 

 Amy Bedard - Elementary Orchestra

All Elementary Schools

Director Elementary Honor Orchestra

abedard@norwood.k12.ma.us

 

Elana Lorance (Swardlick) - Elementary Music

Callahan, Oldham, Prescott

Director Elementary Honor Band

elorance@norwood.k12.ma.us

Website for Ms. Lorance http://www.norwood.k12.ma.us/subsite/ces/teacher/574

 

Larry Smith - Elementary Music

Cleveland & Balch

Co-Director Elementary Honor Band
lsmith@norwood.k12.ma.us

 

Thomas Dugan - Elementary Music

Balch & Callahan
tdugan@norwood.k12.ma.us

 

Constance Cook - Elementary Music

Oldham School

Director Elementary Honor Chorus

ccook@norwood.k12.ma.us

 

Notes






 

 

Become A Music Sponsor TODAY!

Your contribution helps the PMA provide funding for Music Clinicians, Student Awards and Scholarships.

 
 

Join Our Mailing List to Get the Latest News

Email:

Please take the time to update the information in
our data base by joining our mailing list.